Students Secretaries

Administration

Efrati Pnina – Head of Administration

 

Students Secretariat

 

Assistant to the Head of Administration

vardab@tauex.tau.ac.il

Botvinik Varda

 

Wolfson - Engineering 111

6406970

 

Graduate Studies:Office Hours : Sunday-Thursday: 08.00-13.00

Sunday, Wednesday 13.30-15.00

Electrical Engineering and Electronics

Electrical Engineering , Electronics and Computer Science

Electrical Engineering , Electronics and Physics

oritma@tauex.tau.ac.il

Maydan Orit

Wolfson - Engineering 115

6408547

Industrial Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

verdd@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dvori Vered

Wolfson - Engineering 115

6408489

Materials Science and Engineering

inballevy@tauex.tau.ac.il

Inbal Levy

Wolfson - Engineering, 115 6407037

Mechanical Engineering

ettye@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ezra Etty

Wolfson - Engineering 115

6409419

 

Advanced Studies Secretariat:Office Hours : Sunday-Thursday 09.00-13.00

Sunday 15.00-17.00[i]

Tuesday 13.30-15.00[ii]

Manager of Advanced Studies Secretariat oritg@tauex.tau.ac.il

Guterman Orit

Wolfson Building, Room 114

6406869

Ph.D. Studties Secretariat zival@tauex.tau.ac.il

Lipovetzky Ziva

Wolfson Building, Room 116

6407329

M.Sc. Studies Secretariat - Electrical Engineering and Electronics liatc@tauex.tau.ac.il

Cohen Liat

Wolfson Building, Room 112

6405791

MS.c. Studties Secretariat - Industrial Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and ExtracurricularStudies lioral@tauex.tau.ac.il

Levitzky Liora

Wolfson Building, Room 110

6408372

Materials Science and Engineering

meytalzh@tauex.tau.ac.il

Zrahya Hazan Meytal

Wolfson Building, Room 115

6409915

Faculty Bulletine Editor veredyr@tauex.tau.ac.il

Yadgar Raz Vered

Wolfson Building, Room 129

6406420

Exam Section Secretary malkat@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tarnrozky Malka

Wolfson Building, Room 324

6405084

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive