Administration

General Administration

 

Personnel Manager oritha@tauex.tau.ac.il

Orit Hasenfeld

Wolfson Building, Room 405

6408960

Budget Director hannas@tauex.tau.ac.il

Shmaya Hanna

Wolfson Building, Room 107

6408136

Purchasing Manager aviov@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ovadia Avraham

Wolfson Building, Room 109

6408120

Maintenance Supervisor mulu@tauex.tau.ac.il

Andargie Mulugeta

Wolfson Building, Room 114

6408121

Secretary to Head of Administration shoshb@tauex.tau.ac.il

Batzri Shoshana

Wolfson Building, Room 200

6408736

Dean's Secretary adira@tauex.tau.ac.il

Gidoni Nava

Wolfson Building, Room 200

6408738

 

School and Department Secretaries

 

School of Electrical Engineering

 

 

 

School Secretary yaffag@eng.tau.ac.il

Gidon Yaffa

Laboratories Building, Room 245

6406194

Secretary elanasha@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ilana Rotman

Laboratories Building, Room 244

6405646

Department of Electrical Engineering - Systems Secretary iritn@eng.tau.ac.il

Neulander Irit

Laboratories Building, Room 124

6408764

Department of Electrical Engineering - Physical Electronics Secretary oritnett@tauex.tau.ac.il

Netta Eliezer Orit

Laboratories Building, Room 224

6408765

School of Mechanical Engineering

 

 

 

School Secretary Varda@eng.tau.ac.il

Shmulevich Varda

Wolfson Building, Room 222

6408930

Secretary rutia@tauex.tau.ac.il

Aviv Ruti

 

 

Department of Materials Science and Engineering Secretary meytalzh@tauex.tau.ac.il

Zrahya Hazan Meytal

 

 

Department of Industrial Engineering Secretary veredg@tauex.tau.ac.il

Shpigel Vered

Wolfson Building, Room 422

6408389

Department of Biomedical Engineering Secretary anatba@tauex.tau.ac.il

Oscar Anat

Multi Disciplinary Building, Room 309

6408123

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive